Meet Our Team!

 

 

Dawn Grimshaw, Realtor®,  Team Leader

402-305-8631 / dgrimshaw@betteromaha.com

licensed in Nebraska

Click here to learn more about Dawn

 

 

 

 

 

Annie Evans, Realtor®

402-677-1439 / annie.evans@betteromaha.com

licensed in Nebraska

 

 

 

Carole Souza, Realtor®, Associate Broker

402-871-9817  / carole.souza@betteromaha.com

licensed in Nebraska & Iowa

Click here to learn more about Carole

 

 

 

 

Jackie Wilkie, Realtor®

402-871-3172 /  jackiew@betteromaha.com

licensed in Nebraska

Click here to learn more about Jackie

 

 

 

 

Kathy Shunk, Realtor®

402-206-5773 / kathy.shunk@betteromaha.com

licensed in Nebraska

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Doocy, Realtor®

402-320-2450 / laura.doocy@betteromaha.com

licensed in Nebraska & Iowa

Click here to learn more about Laura

 

 

 

Tommy Boatright, Realtor®,  Associate Broker, Marketing + Social Media Strategist

402-990-0181 / tommy.boatright@betteromaha.com

licensed in Nebraska & Iowa

 

 

 

Katie Thompson,              Real Estate Transaction Specialist

402-670-0005 / katie.thompson@betteromaha.com