Meet Our Team!

Dawn Grimshaw, Realtor®,  Team Leader

402-305-8631 / dgrimshaw@betteromaha.com

licensed in Nebraska

Click here to learn more about Dawn

Annie Evans, Realtor®

402-677-1439 / annie.evans@betteromaha.com

licensed in Nebraska

Click here to learn more about Annie

Carole Souza, Realtor®, Associate Broker

402-871-9817  / carole.souza@betteromaha.com

licensed in Nebraska & Iowa

Click here to learn more about Carole

Jackie Wilkie, Realtor®

402-871-3172 /  jackiew@betteromaha.com

licensed in Nebraska

Click here to learn more about Jackie

Kathy Shunk, Realtor®

402-206-5773 / kathy.shunk@betteromaha.com

licensed in Nebraska

Click here to learn more about Kathy

Laura Doocy, Realtor®

402-320-2450 / laura.doocy@betteromaha.com

licensed in Nebraska & Iowa

Click here to learn more about Laura

 

Lukas Greene, Realtor®

402-213-1950 | lukas.greene@betteromaha.com

licensed realtor and contractor in Nebraska

Click here to learn more about Lukas